Enter to Win a $50 Gift Card!


4 WINNERS SELECTED EACH WEEK!

YOU BELONG Sweepstakes

Sweepstakes period (October 1, 2018 – November 11, 2018)

Weekly Sweepstakes PeriodWeekly Drawing Dates
October 1 – October 7, 2018 October 8, 2018
October 8 – October 14, 2018October 15, 2018
October 15 – October 21, 2018October 22, 2018
October 22 – October 28, 2018October 29, 2018
October 29 – November 4, 2018November 5, 2018
November 5 – November 11, 2018November 12, 2018

How to Enter:

(1) Entry into a weekly drawing for each of the tasks below that are completed.

Where Membership Really Means Belonging

At BHCU, you’re more than an account number. BHCU members belong to our community and we encourage you to share your experiences. We value our members and have provided the tools below to share with us why you belong. Please share your story, write reviews, and provide suggestions for improvements.

Submit a Member Testimonial

Your BHCU story matters and we want to hear it. Member testimonials inspire us to continue to help others. At BHCU, its more than banking, it’s all about belonging so share your experience.

Write a review

Your BHCU experience is vital to our growth and we need to know how were doing or what we can improve upon. Take a few minutes to let us know what you like about BHCU by leaving a review on the following social media channels.

Take Our Survey

CLICK HERE to take the survey and be entered into the sweepstakes.

Provide Feedback Privately

Looking to address an issue or make a suggestion privately? Drop us an email.

Founded in 1952 in Ridley Park, Pennsylvania, BHCU is a federally insured credit union that provides comprehensive banking services to its members.

1,578,576.35

Dollars Given Back to Our Members

Founded in 1952 in Ridley Park, Pennsylvania, BHCU is a federally insured credit union that provides comprehensive banking services to its members.

1,578,576.35

Dollars Given Back to Our Members

Routing Number: 231385701

 

BHCU white footer logo

Your Delaware County Credit Union

501 Industrial Highway Ridley Park, PA 19078    |     1810 Wilmington Pike, Ste 15 Glen Mills, PA 19342

BHCU Phone Number icon 610-595-2929 | Email BHCU Icon Email Us | BHCU Facebook Icon Link BHCU Twitter Link iconFollow Us

 

Privacy policy | Terms Of Use | Information Practice Statement | Sitemap

Federally Insured by NCUA

Equal Housing Icon BHCU ESI Icon

 

 

 

 

LOGIN TO ONLINE BANKING

Sign up for online banking today!